“Where do I go from here?”

“Where do I go/ Where do I stand/Where can I find myself again/Where do I go/If not disappear/Where do I go from here?” -Relient K, “Where do I go from here?” The Bird and the Bee Sides.

This song comes to mind as the school year winds to a close. Not only that, but ballet is winding down and pressure is winding up. I have a recital at a benefit concert today and a performance in a few weeks. My grandparents are coming for 8th grade graduation and finals are popping up in every which way. I’m sorry I haven’t posted sooner-pressure has been too high and stress runs deep.

I wish all my readers luck as their school year closes and their summer opens.

-Ralyn.

PS- My first BFB book is on the way!

Leave a Reply

